JSC "Zaliv Shipyard"

Tankistov 4 98310 Kerch, Crimea
e-mail zaliv@zaliv.com

Andrey L. Zakharchuk -  acting for General Director

Mr. Zaharchuk was born in May 1973 in Russia. He has two higher educations. The first one – economical, on speciality of banking, which he got in institute of national economy in Kiev and graduated from it - in 1994. The second – legal education, on speciality of economy law he got by correspondence, learning in Kiev National university named after Shevchenko, that he graduated in 1999. His labour activity he begun in 1993, from the post of principal specialist in department of international account and currency transaction of "Renewal" Bank. His wide experience in banking structures reinforced   by experience of working in production plants, such as firm "Lugansk accumulators", cartridge plant in Lugansk and others. He started his work in shipyard "Zaliv" in January 2006 on the post of deputy of general director on financing, economy and investment. Due to reformation of the management system of the shipyard he was transferred to the post of Director for Finances.
Starting from 2012 he was appointed to the post of Director on Development and allotted to the Supervisory Board
With the decree of Supervisory Board from September 2012 has been appointed to the post of acting for General Director.

 

Oleg I. Bezusiak - Production Director

Was born in Tbilisi in 1973.
Higher education on specialization "Shipbuilding engineer" he achieved in 1996 at graduating from Ukrainian State Marine Technical University in Nikolayev.
After graduation from the University he has been appointed to the post of managing director in private shipbuilding companies that executed construction of various types of vessels.
Working activity at Zaliv started in April 2008 in the position of deputy of chief of dock workshop. In the June same year was appointed to the position of chief of dock workshop.
In April 2012 he was appointed to the position of acting for head of production department.
In September 2012 appointed to the post of Production Director.

 

Sytnik B. Alexander  – Financial Director

Was born in summer 1980.  Higher education achieved at graduation from Kerch Marine Technological Institute on speciality "Accounting and Audit". Working activity at Zaliv was started immediately after graduation of Institute in 2002 on the post of economist in the scheduling-economic department. Working on the post of head of budgeting bureau and later-on on the post of head of scheduling-economic department he received huge practical experience in the sphere of enterprise economics.
Starting from 2011 he taken the position of deputy of financial director.
In January 2012 he was appointed to the position of financial director of Zaliv Shipyard. 

 

Vyacheslav V. Kharchenko  – Сommercial Director

Was born in February 1968 in Dnepropetrovsk. Achieved two higher educations. First one is for specialization engineering technician is achieved in Kiev Higher Multi-Service Command Academy.

The second economic education by specialization of accounting and audit he achieved after graduating from Dnepropetrovsk National Agriculture University in 2008.

The working activity he started working in control-revision departments of oil and gas and agroindustrial complex.

He started work on JSC Shipyard Zaliv in 2006 on the post of head of audit department. Afterwards he was promoted to the post of head of department of purchases and sales.

In May 2007 appointed to the post of commercial director JSC Shipyard Zaliv.

 

Yuriy L. Bogomyakov - Chief Engineer

Mr. Bogomyakov was born in 1958. He got higher education graduated from Leningradsky Institute of water-borne transportation, specialization in electrical engineering. He started his labor activity at shipyard ZALIV direct after graduating from the institute in 1980 as engineer in electro technical laboratory. During his work as builder in part of electricity and automatics he took part in construction of atomic light carrier “Sevmorput” and series of tankers “Pobeda”. In spite of interval in work at shipyard Zaliv all his working career is inseparably connected with shipbuilding and ship repairing. He occupies the position of chief engineer since June, 2006. As essential feature in work he considers the professionalism and thorough knowledge of subject controlled by the manager.

 

Yuriy A. Dovgiy – Marketing Director


Mr. Dovgiy was born in February 1977 in Kiev. He received higher education and graduated from National Technical University of Ukraine in 2000 (Kiev) with specialty of economist- specialist for marketing. He started his labor activity from the post of manager in marketing department of JSC Shipyard Leninskaya Kuznitsa in Kiev. He had wide experience of work in such companies as CJSC "Brinkford", holding company "AvtoKrAZ". He started his work on shipyard "Zaliv" in 2005 at the post of head of marketing department, after this he was transferred to the post of Director of JSC Shipyard Zaliv Representation in Kiev. In May 2007 he was appointed to the post of marketing director of JSC Shipyard Zaliv.

 

Valeriy M. Belozerov – General Issues Director

Mr. Belozerov was born in September 1955 in Kursk, Russia. He graduated from polytechnic institute in Kursk at 1977 and got a higher education on speciality of Mechanical Engeneer. The same year he began his labour activity as master''s assistant at plant of heavy mechanical power press in Voronezh. In spring 1978, he was moved up into the shipyard "Zaliv" in Kerch. During his labour years in the shipyard, Mr. Belozerov went his way from post of master of mechanic-lathe section to the post of deputy of general director of marketing. Due to reformation of the management system of the shipyard he was transferred to the post of Government relations Director. From April 2012 was appointed to the post of General Issues Director.

 

Nikolay I. Ermak - HR Director

Mr. Ermak was born in 1956 in Chernigov region. He began his special education in Kerch Marine Technological Collage, speciality of shipbuilding, and graduated with honors in 1978. Same year he began to work at the shipyard “Zaliv”. As during his labor years Mr. Ermak went his way from the post of assembler to the post of the Chief of a dock, so he knew about all features and details of production not by hearsay. He got his high education by correspondence in Sevastopol instrument-making institute, speciality of shipbuilding and ship repair. Also he took part in construction of supertankers of “Krym” and “Pobeda” types, as well as the nuclear LASH vessel “Sevmorput”. Since January 2006 has been holding a post of deputy of general director of production. Due to reformation of the management system of the shipyard he was transferred to the post of Production Director.

From September 2012 was appointed to the post of HR Director.

 

Larisa D. Mishina  – Chief Accountant

Mrs. Mishina was born in 1957 in Antrazit, Voroshilovogradskaya area. She has two higher educations. First one - economical, specialization in business accounting and analysis of economical activity which she got in 1990 after graduating from Voroshilovogradsky machine-building Institute. Second one – pedagogic education, specialization in psychology which she got studying in Institute of post graduating education of Lugansky State Pedagogic University named after T. Shevchenko. Mrs. Mishina started her labor activity working as accountant in Sales Department at Izhevsky Dairy Factory after graduating from Rossoshansky technical school of beef and dairy industry  which she graduated with specialization in business accounting and got Diploma with excellence. She has wide experience of work at industrial factories by her profession. Moreover she has certificates of Ukrainian Federation of Professional Accountants and Auditors and International Council of Certified Accountants and Auditors. She began her activity at shipyard ZALIV in 2006 as chief accountant.

 

© 2007 JSC Zaliv Shipyard. All rights reserved.

АО «Судостроительный завод «Залив»

ул. Танкистов 4 98310 Керчь, Крым
e-mail zaliv@zaliv.com

Загрузить презентации :

​ZALIV SHIPYARD PRESENTATION​
ZALIV OFFSHORE PRODUCTION PRESENTATION​

Захарчук Андрей Леонидович  – И.о. Генерального  директора

Родился в мае 1973 года в России. Имеет два высших образования. Первое - экономическое по специализации банковское дело, получил в Киевском институте народного хозяйства, который закончил в 1994 году. Второе – юридическое по специализации хозяйственное право получил, обучаясь заочно в Киевском Национальном университете имени Т. Шевченко, который окончил в 1999 году. Свою трудовую деятельность начал в 1993 году с работы главным специалистом отдела международных расчетов и валютных операций Банка «Відродження». Достаточный опыт работы в банковских структурах подкреплен опытом работы на промышленных предприятиях, таких как торговый дом «Луганские аккумуляторы» Луганский патронный завод и другие. Свою работу на заводе «Залив» начал с января 2006 года с должности заместителя генерального директора по экономике, финансам и инвестициям. В связи с реструктуризацией системы управления на заводе переведен в должность финансового директора.
С 2012 году был назначен директором по развитию и  введен в состав Наблюдательного совета.
Решением Наблюдательного совета с июля 2013 года назначен и.о. генерального директора.

 

Безусяк Олег Игоревич - директор по производству

Родился в июле 1973 года в Тбилиси.
Высшее профильное образование по специальности инженер-кораблестроитель получил в  1996 году, окончив Украинский государственный морской технический университет в Николаеве.
После окончания ВУЗа в должности исполнительного директора работал в частных судостроительных компаниях, выполняющих постройку различных типов судов.
Свою трудовую деятельность на заводе «Залив» начал в апреле 2008 года св должности заместителя начальника докового цеха. В июне этого же года назначен начальником докового цеха.
В апреле 2012 года назначен на должность исполняющего обязанности начальника производственного управления.
В сентябре 2012 года назначен директором по производству.

 

Сытник Александр Борисович – финансовый директор

Родился летом 1980 года. Высшее образование получил, окончив Керченский Морской Технологический Институт по специальности «Учет и аудит». Свою трудовую деятельность на заводе «Залив» начал сразу же после окончания ВУЗа в2002 году в качестве экономиста планово-экономического отдела. Работая в должности  начальника бюро бюджетирования, а затем и начальника планово-экономического отдела завода, приобрел большой практический опыт в сфере экономики предприятия.
С 2011 года занимал должность заместителя финансового директора.
В январе 2012 года назначен на должность финансового директора завода.
 

 

Харченко Вячеслав Викторович – коммерческий директор

Родился в феврале 1968 года в городе Днепропетровске. Имеет два высших образования. Первое – по специальности инженер-техник получил в Киевском высшем общевойсковом командном училище.

Второе – экономическое по специализации "бухгалтерский учет и аудит" получил, окончив в 2008 году Днепропетровский национальный аграрный университет.

Свою трудовую деятельность начал с работы в контрольно-ревизионых подразделениях нефтегазового и агропромышленных комплексов.

Работу на заводе «Залив» начал с 2006 года в качестве начальника отдела аудита. Затем был переведен на должность начальника управления закупок и сбыта.

В мае 2007 г. назначен коммерческим директором АО «Судостроительный завод «Залив».

 

 

Богомягков Юрий Леонидович – главный инженер

Родился в 1958 году. Высшее образование получил, окончив Ленинградский институт водного транспорта по специальности инженера – электрика. Свою трудовую деятельность на заводе «Залив» начал сразу же после окончания ВУЗа в1980 году инженером в электротехнической лаборатории. За время работы на заводе в качестве строителя по электрочасти и автоматике участвовал в строительстве атомного лихтеровоза «Севморпуть» и серии танкеров «Победа». Несмотря на перерыв в работе на заводе «Залив» вся трудовая деятельность неразрывно связана с судостроением и судоремонтом. Должность главного инженера предприятия занимает с июня 2006 года. Главным качеством в работе считает профессионализм и доскональное знание руководителем предмета своего руководства.

 
Довгий Юрий Александрович – директор по маркетингу

Родился в феврале 1977 года в городе Киеве. Высшее образование получил в Национальном техническом университете Украины (г. Киев), который закончил в 2000 году, получив специальность экономиста – маркетолога. Свою трудовую деятельность начал в должности менеджера отдела маркетинга на ОАО «Завод «Ленинская кузница» в городе Киеве. Имел опыт работы в таких компаниях как ЗАО «Бринкфорд», холдинговая компания «АвтоКрАЗ». Свою работу на заводе «Залив» начал в 2005 году в качестве начальника управления маркетинга, затем был переведен на должность директора Представительства ОАО Судостроительный завод «Залив в городе Киеве. В мае 2007 года назначен директором по маркетингу ОАО «Судостроительный завод «Залив».

 

Белозеров Валерий Михайлович – директор по общим вопросам

Родился в сентябре 1955 года в городе Курске, Россия. Высшее образование получил по специальности инженера – механика окончив в 1977 году Курский политехнический институт. В этом же году начал свою трудовую деятельность помощником мастера на Воронежском заводе тяжелых механических прессов. Весной 1978 года был переведен в Керчь на «Судостроительный завод «Залив». За годы работы на заводе прошел путь от мастера слесарно-станочного участка до заместителя генерального директора по маркетингу. В связи с реструктуризацией системы управления на заводе переведен в должность директора по связям с государственными организациями. С апреля 2012 г. назначен на должность директора по общим вопросам.

 

Ермак Николай Иванович – директор по персоналу
Родился весной 1956 года на Черниговщине. Профильное образование начал в Керченском судомеханическом техникуме по специальности судостроение, который закончил с отличием в 1978 году. В том же году пришел на работу на завод «Залив». За годы работы на заводе прошел путь от сборщика до начальника докового цеха, поэтому о всех тонкостях и особенностях производства знает не понаслышке. Высшее образование в Севастопольском приборостроительном институте по специализации судостроение и судоремонт получил без отрыва от производства. Участвовал в строительстве супертанкеров типа «Крым» и «Победа», а также атомного лихтеровоза «Севморпуть». С января 2006 года занимал должность заместителя генерального директора по производству. В связи с реструктуризацией системы управления на заводе переведен в должность директора по производству.

С 15 января 2010 года назначен и.о. генерального директора. Утвержден в должности собранием акционеров в мае 2010 г.

С сентября 2012 г. назначен на должность директора по персоналу.

Мишина Лариса Дмитриевна – главный бухгалтер

Родилась в июне 1957 года в городе Антраците Ворошиловградской области. Имеет два высших образования. Первое – экономическое по специализации бухгалтерский учет и анализ хозяйственной деятельности получила в 1990 году, окончив Ворошиловградский машиностроительный институт. Второе – педагогическое по специализации психолог получила, обучаясь в институте после дипломного образования Луганского Государственного педагогического университета им. Т. Шевченко. Свою трудовую деятельность начала с работы бухгалтера отдела реализации на Ижевском молочном комбинате после окончания Россошанского техникума мясомолочной промышленности, который закончила по специализации бухгалтерский учет, получив диплом с отличием. Имеет большой опыт работы на промышленных предприятиях по специальности. Кроме того, имеет сертификаты Федерации профессиональных бухгалтеров и аудиторов Украины и Международного совета сертифицированных бухгалтеров и аудиторов. Работу на заводе «Залив» начала с 2006 года в качестве главного бухгалтера.

 

 

© 2007 JSC Zaliv Shipyard. All rights reserved.